2018 SVPA Board Members



Ryan Cheperka, Ph.D.

President

drcheperka@gmail.com




Alex Andrade Jr., Psy.D.

Website/Technology Chair

alex.l.andrade.jr@gmail.com




Latoya Brogdon, Ph.D.

Membership Chair

lbrogdonphd@icloud.com




Phil Clar, Ph.D.

Treasurer

Liaison to Forensic Division

craxiital@aol.com




Catherine Cohen, Psy.D.

Ethics Chair

catherinecohen@hotmail.com


Victoria Galvez

Student Representative 

vgalvez@alliant.edu




Carrie Getz, Psy.D.

Member-At-Large

cgetzpsyd@gmail.com






Rick Grant-Coons, Psy.D.

Diversity Chair

drgrantcoons@gmail.com




Marcella Kreysa, Psy.D., MA

Early Career Chair

drkreysa@gmail.com




Saideh Malekafzali, Ed.D.

CE Chair

smalekafzali@gmail.com




Amir Ramezani, Ph.D.

Behavioral Medicine and Neuropsychology Chair

ramezani.amir@gmail.com




Daniel Rockers, Ph.D.

Past-President (2015 - 2017)

daniel.rockers@gmail.com




Christina Spragg, Ph.D.

Secretary

dr.cspragg@gmail.com




Rob Woodman, Ph.D.

Disaster Response Services Chair

robwoodman@gmail.com



******************************************
No Picture Currently Available For:

******************************************


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software